Chris Church wins Glenbuck Road Race 21st May.

Congratulations to DCC member Chris Church on winning tonights race.

Once again we had a great turnout with 39 riders taking part.

We would like to thank all those who took part and to the organisers and marshals for keeping us all safe.

This was a new circuit to us so please excuse us for any teething problems that might have occurred.

Results – Top 10

1. Chris Church DCC

2. James Dempsey DCC

3. Dessie Dillon DCC

4. Adrian Mc Gregor

5. Adrian Mc Camphill DCC

6. Richard Reid Ballymena RC

7. Gareth Peden Causeway CC

8. Brendan Flanagan Biestys BCC

9. Gary Reid Ballymena RC

10. Brendan Mc Allister Glens CC

Share this Story

About Dunloy Cycling Club

Dunloy Cycling Club © Copyright 2015, Website by john@thinkingsharp.com