Chris Mc Keown fastest on Lorries Brae 1 mile TT.

Well done Chris for another great time tonight , Shane Mc Neill Ballycastle CC finished 2nd with Conor Bradley DCC 3rd.

Thanks to all who took part and to marshals and timekeepers for keeping us safe.

The timekeepers have been trying out a new system so please be patient as its easy to criticise.

These fellas give up their spare time so lets show some appreciation.

Times as follows;

1. Chris Mc Keown     DCC   3:51

2. Shane Mc Neill       BCC   4:12

3. Conor Bradley        DCC  4:15

4. James Dempsey    DCC 4:22

5. Alex Murray           DCC 4:52

6. Vincent Drain        DCC 4:56

7. Mel Mc Ilfatrick     DCC 4:59

8. Adrian Mc Gregor  DCC 5:01

9. Cameron Wallace   BBCC 5:09

10. Sean Mc Guigan   DCC 5:23

11. Neil Higgins           DCC 5:30

12. Callum Wallace    BBCC 5:42

13. Helena Dornan     DCC  6:13

14. Conor Higgins      DCC 7:28


Share this Story

About Dunloy Cycling Club

Dunloy Cycling Club © Copyright 2015, Website by john@thinkingsharp.com