Chris Mc Keown wins Dunloy CC Championship.

Congratulations to Chris Mc Keown who was 1st DCC rider over the line tonight and in doing so wins our Club Championship.

James Dempsey was second with Adrian Mc Gregor 3rd.

Chris is a worthy winner as he has been very strong throughout the season.

We are all looking forward to his speech at our end of year dinner dance.

We would like to thank all our members who took part throughout the year.

Share this Story

About Dunloy Cycling Club

Dunloy Cycling Club © Copyright 2015, Website by john@thinkingsharp.com