DCC Team fastest again in Glens TT 19th May.

Waterfoot TTT 2015-05-19
Team Time
Dunloy CC 54:33
Glens CC 55:46
Ballycastle CC 58:30

Other Finishers
Team Rider
Ballymena RC David Dougan 56:43
Ballymena RC Derek Dougan 58:02
2-up Paul O’Kane/Mel McIlfatrick 1:04:51

Finishers not with team
Glens CC Emmet Connon 56:03
Glens CC Joe McCollum 57:41
Glens CC Ciaran McCambridge 59:16
Dunloy CC Jonathon Dillon 1:02:02
Dunloy CC Alec Murray 1:02:02
Ballycastle CC Peter Dallat 1:03:16
Ballycastle CC Manus McKendry 1:03:16
Dunloy CC 2 riders dropped from Team 1:05:41

Thanks to Glens CC for a well run event in such tough conditions and for the soup and sandwiches afterwards.

It was a lovely gesture on a night like this.

Thanks again to Gordon Parker for timekeeping and results.

Share this Story

About Dunloy Cycling Club

Dunloy Cycling Club © Copyright 2015, Website by john@thinkingsharp.com