Jonny Dooey DCC wins Ballycastle Road Race 16th June.

Congratulations to Jonny Dooey DCC on winning the Ballycastle Road Race on tuesday night.

Chris Mc Keown DCC was a close 2nd with 2 young Ballymoney CC riders Brendan Flanagan and Finn Sands -Robinson finishing a very creditable 3rd and 4th on a tough circuit.

Big mention to Shane Mc Neill who had to start in the last group with Jonny and Chris and stuck with them the whole way.

Thanks to Ballycastle for a well run event you did your club proud.

Hope you intend to run a few more in the future.

Place Rider Club
1 Jonny Dooey Dunloy
2 Chris McKeown Dunloy
3 Brendan Flanagan Biesty-Bmoney
4 Finn Sands-Robinson Biesty-Bmoney
5 Conan Brown Glens
6 James Dempsey Dunloy
7 Conor McNeill Glens
8 Shane McNeill B/castle
9 Finbar Dooey Dunloy
10 Damien McCamphill Dunloy
11 Gary Maybin B/castle
12 Paul O’Kane Dunloy
13 Graeme Elliott Carn Wh
14 Ciaran McCambridge Glens
15 Paul Brogan B/castle
16 Dessie Dillon Dunloy
17 Peter Dallat B/castle
18 Conor Bradley Dunloy
19 Sean McGuigan Dunloy
20 Jonathan Dillon Dunloy
21 Brendan McAllister Glens
22 Luke Higgins B/castle
23 Eddie McLean B/castle
24 Joe McCollum Glens

Share this Story

About Dunloy Cycling Club

Dunloy Cycling Club © Copyright 2015, Website by john@thinkingsharp.com